Menu:

2018-2019 MRRC Board of Directors

President

Colin Belby 
Dept Geography And Earth Sci  
Univ. Wisconsin - La Crosse  
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

Phone: (608) 785-8339
E-mail: cbelby@uwlax.edu

Vice President

Stephen Winter 
527 East 5th Street
Winona, MN 55987

Phone: (402) 310-5460
E-mail: 
stephen.winter@okstate.edu

wintersl8944@gmail.com


Secretary

Andrya L. Whitten
Asst Large River Fisheries Ecologist
Illinois River Biological Station
Illinois Natural History Survey
704 N. Schrader Ave.
Havana, IL 62644

Phone: (309) 543-6000
Email: awhitten@illinois.edu

Treasurer

Neal Mundahl 
Department of Biology  
Winona State University  
P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987 

email: nmundahl@winona.edu

Annual Meeting Program Coordinator

April M. Burgett
Illinois River Biological Station
Illinois Natural History Survey
Univ Illinois Prairie Research Institute
704 N. Schrader Ave.
Havana, IL  62644


Phone: (309) 543-6000
Fax: (309) 543-2105
email: aprilb@illinois.edu

Student Representative

Doug Appel 
Department of Biology 
Univ. Wisconsin - La Crosse  
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

E-mail: appel.doug@uwlax.edu